Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians KKR Vs MI Live Streaming Information


The opening contest of Pepsi  ipl8-2015 match start defending champions Kolkata Knight Rider and Mumbai  Indians. Gautam Gambhir and Rohith Sharma will Leading their respective teams Kolkata knight riders and Mumbai Indians in the opening match at Eden gardens at Wednesday.



KKR have cracked the code to success in the IPL pretty well. they are two times champions in the ipl trophy , They have depend heavily on their openers, skipper Gautam Gambhir and Robin Uthappa to set up a platform after which an experienced and explosive middle-order batsman are there in kkr team , Manish Pandey, Shakib-al-Hasan, Yusuf Pathan and Suryakumar Yadav these are playing middle orders very well,The eight overs combined of Morne Morkel and Sunil Narine On the bowling front, KKR will be boosted by the news that their premier key bowler Sunil Narine
who was reported for a suspect action last season has been cleared and can reclaim his place in the team.Gautam Gambhir is one of the few captains this season to have no selection headache.

kkr img

Kolakata Knight Riders Squad:

Gautam Gambhir(c),Sunil Narine,Robin Uthappa(w), Piyush Chawla, Yusuf Pathan, Shakib Al Hasan, Morne Morkel, Umesh Yadav, Manish Pandey, Pat Cummins, Ryan ten Doeschate, Suryakumar Yadav, Andre Russell, Veer Pratap Singh, Kuldeep Yadav, Brad Hogg, Sumit Narwal, Sheldon Jackson, Aditya Garhwal, KC Cariappa, Vaibhav
Rawal, Azhar Mahmood, Johan Bot

Key players from Kolkata Knight Riders:

1. Gautam Gambhir
2. Sunil Narine
3. Robin uthappa
4. Morne morkel


The Mumbai Indians too have plenty of explosive batsmen in their line-up. The Mumbai Indians captains leadership skills has matured and also his bating very well, He was also Leading Run scorer with over 500 runs for the Mumbai Indians team,Aaron Finch is expected to partner Unmukt Chand at the top of the innings, the Australian, together with skipper Rohith Sharma,Corey Anderson and Kieron Pollard will play key roles in MI’s batting scheme of things. On the bowling front, the eight overs combined of Lasith Malinga and Harbhajan Singh will be critical to MI’s succes, Kieron Pollard plays a All-rounder roll in Mumbai Indians team , Opening was a big problem for MI last year.They began with the combination of Michael Hussey and Aditya Tare and after didn’t work,Rohith sharma joined Tare a for a few games,Ben Dunk and CM Gautam were also tried but no result.only towards the end.

tips from sachin

Mumbai Indians Squad:

Rohith Sharma (c),Corey Anderson, Aiden Blizzard, Jasprit Bumrah, Unmukt Chand, Merchant de Lange, Aaron Finch, Shreyas G opal, Harbhajan Singh, Josh Hazlewood, Siddhesh Lad, Mitchell McClenaghan, Lasith Malinga, Abhimanyu Mithun, Pragyan Ojha, Hardik Pandya, Parthiv Patel (wk), Kieron Pollard, Nitish Rana,Ambati Rayudu (wk), Lendl Simmons, Jagadeesha Suchith,, Aditya Tare (wk), Vinay Kumar

Key Players from Mumbai Indians:

  1. Rohith Sharma
  2. Corey Anderson
  3. Lasith Malinga
  4. Kieron pollard
  5. Harbhajan Singh


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here